Kontakt

David Cederhöjd
Fritidspedagog

david.cederhojd@stockholm.se

Felicia Rundqvist
Barnskötare

felicia.rundqvist@stockholm.se

Malin Mahr
Barnskötare

malin.mahr@stockholm.se

.

Jimmy Larsson
Fritidspedagog

jimmy.larsson@stockholm.se

Magnus Nilsson
Fritidspedagog

magnus.nilsson@stockholm.se

Johanna Figaro
Fritidspedagog

johanna.figaro@stockholm.se

Eva Freiendahl
Elevassistent

eva.freiendahl@stockholm.se

.

Ulf Häggberg
Fritidspedagog

ulf.haggberg@stockholm.se

Karin Ljungblom
Fritidspedagog

karin.ljungblom@stockholm.se

Telefonnummer till Bakgården: 08-50846233, 08-50846231

 

Kommentera